: » Sermons
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

Habakkuk (2)
Habakkuk 1:12-2:1 (Part of the Habakkuk series).
Preached by Jon Featherstone on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Acts (12) – The Word in Ephesus
Acts 18:23-19:22 (Part of the Acts (2018) series).
Preached by James Knowles on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Acts (11) – The Five City Tour
Acts 17:13-18:1 (Part of the Acts (2018) series).
Preached by James Knowles on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Acts (9) – The Gospel Divides
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the Acts (2018) series).
Preached by James Knowles on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Acts (6) – Herod Vs. God
Acts 12:1-24 (Part of the Acts (2018) series).
Preached by Jon Featherstone on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Acts (2) – Saul's Eyes Opened [9am]
Acts 9:1-20 (Part of the Acts (2018) series).
Preached by Chris Edwards on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Dealing With … (2) – Suffering
Romans 8:18-39 (Part of the Dealing with... series).
Preached by Chris Stead on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Easter 2018 (1) – The Triumphal Entry [9am]
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Easter Services series).
Preached by Ken Cooper on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
God's Big Picture (7) – The Present Kingdom
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the God's Big Picture series).
Preached by Ben Martin on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
God's Big Picture (4) – The Partial Kingdom
2 Samuel 7:1-17 (Part of the God's Big Picture series).
Preached by Nick Ashton on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
God's Big Picture (3) – The Promised Kingdom
Genesis 12:1-3 (Part of the God's Big Picture series).
Preached by James Knowles on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
I AMs – The Resurrection and the Life
John 11:17-53 (Part of the Christmas 2017 – The I AMs series).
Preached by James Knowles on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Meet the King (11)
Mark 9:2-29 (Part of the Mark: Meet the King series).
Preached by Jon Featherstone on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Meet the King (7)
Mark 6:6-13 (Part of the Mark: Meet the King series).
Preached by Jon Featherstone on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Meet the King (3)
Mark 2:1-22 (Part of the Mark: Meet the King series).
Preached by Charlie Butler on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Search
This Sunday
    • Sunday 19th August

      9am,  10:30am – All age  ~ Habakkuk.  6pm ~ One another.  Be patient with… One another