: » Sermons


 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (76)

Living Faith (5) – Faith That Works
James 2:14-26 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Jon Featherstone on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Living Faith (3) - Does God Tempt Us?
James 1:13-18 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by James Knowles on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Living Faith (2) – How to Stand in a Storm
James 1:1-12 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by James Knowles on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Living Faith (1) – Chaff or Chunk
Psalm 1:1-6 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jazz Carol Service - The One True Gift
(Part of the The One True Gift series).
Preached by Michael Andrews on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Carols By Candlelight Service - The One True Gift
Isaiah 42:1-9 (Part of the The One True Gift series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The One True Gift (1) - Jesus, Born to Reshape Our Lives
1 Timothy 1:12-17 (Part of the The One True Gift series).
Preached by Simon Griffiths on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Dealing With … Stress
Matthew 6:19-34 (Part of the Dealing with... series).
Preached by Jon Featherstone on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Who Am I? – Identity
Romans 8:12-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
How to Respond to Disaster
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Just For Starters (7) - Meeting the World
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the Just for Starters series).
Preached by Jon Featherstone on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Just For Starters (6) - Meeting with God's Family
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the Just for Starters series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Just For Starters (5) - Talking to God
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the Just for Starters series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Just for Starters (4) – Listening to God
2 Timothy 3:15-16 (Part of the Just for Starters series).
Preached by Tim Ward on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Just for Starters (3) - Living God's Way
Titus 2:1-15 (Part of the Just for Starters series).
Preached by James Knowles on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Monday, February 18, 2019
Search
This Sunday
    • Sunday 13th January

      9am and  10:30am – All age  ~ Real life, real hope ~ Responding to disappointment  6pm ~ Living faith ~ The hard slog of faith