: » Sermons


 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Living Faith (11) – Waiting for Harvest
James 5:7-12 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jonah: A God Who Loves to Forgive (2) – A Cry of Desperation
Jonah 1:17-2:10 (Part of the Jonah: A God Who Loves to Forgive series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living Faith (8) - How to Be Wise
James 3:13-18 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Real Life, Real Hope (4) – Responding to Guilt
Psalm 32:1-11 (Part of the Real Life, Real Hope series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning All Age).
Real Life, Real Hope (2) – Responding to Disappointment
Psalm 20:1-9 (Part of the Real Life, Real Hope series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Living Faith (1) – Chaff or Chunk
Psalm 1:1-6 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Carols By Candlelight Service - The One True Gift
Isaiah 42:1-9 (Part of the The One True Gift series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Who Am I? – Identity
Romans 8:12-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Remembrance Sunday
Ephesians 2:11-18 (Part of the Special Services series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to Respond to Disaster
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter: Living Differently (8) – Living as God's Suffering People
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter: Living Differently series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Just For Starters (6) - Meeting with God's Family
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the Just for Starters series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Just For Starters (5) - Talking to God
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the Just for Starters series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter: Living Differently (3) – Living as God's Chosen People
1 Peter 1:22-2:10 (Part of the 1 Peter: Living Differently series).
Preached by Jon Tuckwell on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Search
This Sunday
    • Sunday 13th January

      9am and  10:30am – All age  ~ Real life, real hope ~ Responding to disappointment  6pm ~ Living faith ~ The hard slog of faith