: » Sermons
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (9)

Minor Prophets, Major Message (4) – Can God be Trusted
Habakkuk 3:1-19 (Part of the Minor Prophets, Major Message series).
Preached by James Knowles on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Minor Prophets, Major Message (3) - Beware the Lion
Amos 1:1-3 (Part of the Minor Prophets, Major Message series).
Preached by James Knowles on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Minor Prophets, Major Message (2) – Rend Your Hearts
Joel 1:1-12 (Part of the Minor Prophets, Major Message series).
Preached by James Knowles on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Confident in the Gospel (4)
Colossians 2:6-23 (Part of the Confident in the Gospel series).
Preached by James Knowles on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Confident in the Gospel (2)
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Confident in the Gospel series).
Preached by James Knowles on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Confident in the Gospel (1)
Colossians 1`:1-1:14 (Part of the Confident in the Gospel series).
Preached by James Knowles on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seasons of Giving (2) – Winter
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the Seasons of Giving series).
Preached by James Knowles on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Zechariah's Song
Luke 1:67-79 (Part of the Christmas Services series).
Preached by James Knowles on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Shadow of Glory (4)
Exodus 23:1-22 (Part of the The Shadow of Glory series).
Preached by James Knowles on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Search
This Sunday
    • Sunday 2nd April

      9am,  10.30am ~ The Wondrous Cross :: A New Lifestyle – Titus 2:1-15 – followed by Annual Meeting  6pm ~ Minor Prophets / Major Messages :: Reluctant Convert (Jonah)