: » Sermons


 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (57)

Living Faith (3) - Does God Tempt Us?
James 1:13-18 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by James Knowles on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Living Faith (2) – How to Stand in a Storm
James 1:1-12 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by James Knowles on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Real Life, Real Hope (1) – Responding to Death
Psalm 18:1-50 (Part of the Real Life, Real Hope series).
Preached by James Knowles on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
1 Peter: Living Differently (9) – Living as God's Faithful People
1 Peter 5:1-13 (Part of the 1 Peter: Living Differently series).
Preached by James Knowles on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
1 Peter: Living Differently (7) – Living as God's Confident People
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the 1 Peter: Living Differently series).
Preached by James Knowles on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Just for Starters (3) - Living God's Way
Titus 2:1-15 (Part of the Just for Starters series).
Preached by James Knowles on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter: Living Differently (2) – Living as God's Holy People
1 Peter 1:13-21 (Part of the 1 Peter: Living Differently series).
Preached by James Knowles on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Just for Starters (1) – Saved by God
Romans 5:6-11 (Part of the Just for Starters series).
Preached by James Knowles on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter: Living Differently (1) – Living as God's Special People
1 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the 1 Peter: Living Differently series).
Preached by James Knowles on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
O God, Our Help in Ages Past
Psalm 90:1-17 (Part of the Psalms: Summer Songs series).
Preached by James Knowles on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Wisdom or Folly
Proverbs 9:1-18 (Part of the Summer Wisdom series).
Preached by James Knowles on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Acts (12) – The Word in Ephesus
Acts 18:23-19:22 (Part of the Acts (2018) series).
Preached by James Knowles on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Acts (11) – The Five City Tour
Acts 17:13-18:1 (Part of the Acts (2018) series).
Preached by James Knowles on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Acts (9) – The Gospel Divides
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the Acts (2018) series).
Preached by James Knowles on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Dealing With … (3) – Anger
Matthew 5:21-22 (Part of the Dealing with... series).
Preached by James Knowles on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Monday, February 18, 2019
Search
This Sunday
    • Sunday 13th January

      9am and  10:30am – All age  ~ Real life, real hope ~ Responding to disappointment  6pm ~ Living faith ~ The hard slog of faith