: » Sermons
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

Wisdom or Folly
Proverbs 9:1-18 (Part of the Summer Wisdom series).
Preached by James Knowles on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Acts (12) – The Word in Ephesus
Acts 18:23-19:22 (Part of the Acts (2018) series).
Preached by James Knowles on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Acts (11) – The Five City Tour
Acts 17:13-18:1 (Part of the Acts (2018) series).
Preached by James Knowles on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Acts (9) – The Gospel Divides
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the Acts (2018) series).
Preached by James Knowles on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Dealing With … (3) – Anger
Matthew 5:21-22 (Part of the Dealing with... series).
Preached by James Knowles on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Prayer and Praise (3) – Praying for Power and Growth
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Prayer and Praise series).
Preached by James Knowles on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Acts (1) – Philip and the Ethiopian
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Acts (2018) series).
Preached by James Knowles on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with... (1) - Guilt
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Dealing with... series).
Preached by James Knowles on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Easter 2018 (3) – Resurrection
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Easter Services series).
Preached by James Knowles on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Maundy Thursday
Mark 14:1-26 (Part of the Easter Services series).
Preached by James Knowles on March 29, 2018 (Midweek Service).
Jesus is Better (9) - Love one Another
Hebrews 11:1-12:3 (Part of the Hebrews: Jesus is Better series).
Preached by James Knowles on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus is Better (8) - A Better Sacrifice
Hebrews 10:1-39 (Part of the Hebrews: Jesus is Better series).
Preached by James Knowles on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus is Better (7) – A Better Covenant
Hebrews 8:1-13 (Part of the Hebrews: Jesus is Better series).
Preached by James Knowles on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Big Picture (5) – The Partial Kingdom
1 Kings 11:1-43 (Part of the God's Big Picture series).
Preached by James Knowles on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Big Picture (3) – The Promised Kingdom [All-Age]
Genesis 12:1-3 (Part of the God's Big Picture series).
Preached by James Knowles on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning All Age).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Search
This Sunday
    • Sunday 19th August

      9am,  10:30am – All age  ~ Habakkuk.  6pm ~ One another.  Be patient with… One another