: » Sermons
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Jesus is Better (1) – Than a Better Word
Hebrews 1:1-2:4 (Part of the Hebrews: Jesus is Better series).
Preached by James Knowles on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
I AMs – The Vine
John 15:1-17 (Part of the Christmas 2017 – The I AMs series).
Preached by James Knowles on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
I AMs – The Resurrection and the Life
John 11:17-53 (Part of the Christmas 2017 – The I AMs series).
Preached by James Knowles on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
I AMs – The Good Shepherd
John 10:1-18 (Part of the Christmas 2017 – The I AMs series).
Preached by James Knowles on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Five Solos (2) – Faith Alone
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Five Solas series).
Preached by James Knowles on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
One Lord, One Faith, One Church (7)
Ephesians 6:10-24 (Part of the Ephesians - One Lord, One Faith, One Church series).
Preached by James Knowles on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Meet the King (6)
Mark 4:35-5:20 (Part of the Mark: Meet the King series).
Preached by James Knowles on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Meet the King (5)
Mark 4:1-34 (Part of the Mark: Meet the King series).
Preached by James Knowles on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Meet the King (4)
Mark 2:23-3:35 (Part of the Mark: Meet the King series).
Preached by James Knowles on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
One Lord, One Faith, One Church (2)
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the Ephesians - One Lord, One Faith, One Church series).
Preached by James Knowles on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Meet the King (2)
Mark 1:21-45 (Part of the Mark: Meet the King series).
Preached by James Knowles on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
One Lord, One Faith, One Church (1)
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Ephesians - One Lord, One Faith, One Church series).
Preached by James Knowles on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Meet the King (1)
Mark 1:1-20 (Part of the Mark: Meet the King series).
Preached by James Knowles on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Summer Songs (3) – Wish You Were Here!
Psalm 122:1-9 (Part of the Psalms: Summer Songs series).
Preached by James Knowles on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Summer Songs (2) – Lift Your Eyes
Psalm 121:1-8 (Part of the Psalms: Summer Songs series).
Preached by James Knowles on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Friday, January 19, 2018
Search
This Sunday
    • Sunday 21st January

      9am,  10:30am all age – God’s big picture – The Perished Kingdom.  6pm  ~ Jesus is better than…  A better man