: » Sermons
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Romans: Freedom in Christ (6)
Romans 8:18-39 (Part of the Romans (2017 Series) series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Romans: Freedom in Christ (3)
Romans 7:1-6 (Part of the Romans (2017 Series) series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
I can resist anything except... Lust
1 John 2:15-17 (Part of the I can resistanything except... series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Man Without Any Time
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the Sting In The Tale series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Faith on the Frontline (8): Kingdoms Rise and Fall
Daniel 8:1-14 (Part of the Current Status series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Faith on the Frontline (3): Know Who You Serve
Daniel 3:1-30 (Part of the Daniel: Faith On The Frontline series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Faith on the Frontline (2): Speak Truth To Power
Daniel 2:1-1:28a (Part of the Daniel: Faith On The Frontline series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Who is Jesus? (8): True Faith
John 4:43-54 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Who is Jesus (3) - Who's Son Is This?
John 2:1-12 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Seasons of Giving (4): Time to Live
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Seasons of Giving series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Vision 2016 (2): Gathering in Christ's Name
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Vision 2016 series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Day of the Lord (3): A Day of Resurrection
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Seven I AMs of Jesus (7): The True Vine
John 15:1-17 (Part of the The Seven I AMs of Jesus series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Job (5): Restoration at Last
Job 42:1-17 (Part of the Job: Finding God in Suffering series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning All Age).
Job (5): Restoration at Last
Job 42:1-17 (Part of the Job: Finding God in Suffering series).
Preached by Greg Bannister on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning (9am)).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Search
This Sunday